Selling Lists Overview [Etsy]
A Selling List is a group of products connected by the same Etsy account, the same Shipping profile, and using the same set of Profiles.
To start Etsy sales, you will need to create a new Selling List. Click the 'Add Selling List' button to start creating a new product group. This group will be connected and exported to Etsy.The list of the created Selling Lists is displayed under the Selling Lists menu item in Salestio Navigation.
On this page, you can find the following elements:
- Name of Selling List — the name of the Selling list, needed to identify the Selling list among other lists
- Account — an Etsy account connected to the specific selling list
- Mode — defines how products are populated into the Selling List
- Collections — one or multiple Shopify collections connected to the Selling Lists. All products from these collections will be added to the selling list. When new items are added to the selected collections, these items can be automatically added to the list and exported to Etsy. It depends on what was set when the Selling List was created
- Product — one or multiple Shopify products can be added to the Selling List manually by selecting needed products.
- Language — the selected language in the "New Selling List" form.
- List of assigned collections (only in Collections mode) — the collections added to the Selling List. It is the 'Etsy Listings' collection on this screenshot.
- Product statistics and the latest log entries — the number of products that are currently active, pending or stopped in every selling list. If new warnings in the log entries related to the selling list appear, they will also be displayed here
- Edit — edit the configuration of the Selling List
- View — view and edit the products added to the Selling List, run Etsy-related actions (manage Selling List)
- Logs — check operation logs related to the products from the selected Selling List
By selecting one or a few Selling Lists, it is possible to run bulk operations with the selected elements.
- Send to Etsy — sends to Etsy all products from the selected Selling Lists, that have not yet been exported to Etsy. The operation can be performed only with 'Not Active', 'Stopped', or 'Error' Items.
- Update QTY & Price — send only stock number and price to Etsy.
- Update — updates all information about the Etsy items (including description, payment/shipping methods, etc).
- Remove — delete the Selling List.